top of page
Image by Christi Marcheschi

Archived Worship

 

Click on the date to view recording

WORSHIP SERVICES

2023

Sunday, June 9     Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 2     Second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 26   Trinity Sunday 

Sunday, May 19   Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 12   Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 5     Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, Apr 28    Fifth Sunday of Easter

Saturday, Apr 27  Frieda McElhinney Memorial

Sunday, Apr 21    Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, Apr 14    Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, Apr 7      Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, Mar 31    EASTER Sunday

Friday, Mar 29     Good Friday

Thurs, Mar 28      Maundy Thursday

Sunday, Mar 24    Palm Sunday

Sunday, Mar17     Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, Mar 10    Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, Mar 3      Third Sunday of Lent

ADULT EDUCATION

2023

Monday, Apr 1     Reachable Reconciliation

Monday, Mar 11   Reachable Reconciliation

Monday, Mar 4     Reachable Reconciliation

Monday, Feb 19    Reachable Reconciliation

Monday, Feb 12    Reachable Reconciliation 

Monday, Nov 13   Low Income Housing

Monday, Nov 6     Partner Ministries

Permission to reprint, podcast and/or stream the music in these services obtained from One License with license #A-707630.  All rights reserved. 2024

bottom of page