Image by Christi Marcheschi

Archived Worship

 

Click on the date to view recording

2022

Sunday, Nov. 27   First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, Nov. 20   Christ the King Sunday

Sunday, Nov 13   Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Nov 6     All Saints Sunday

Sunday, Oct 30    Reformation Sunday

(some technical difficulties until 4:05 time stamp)

Sunday, Oct 23    Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Oct 16    Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Oct 9      Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Oct 2      Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 25   Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 18   Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 11   Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 4     Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug 28    Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug. 21   Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug. 14   Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug. 7     Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 31    Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

Friday, July 29     MEMORIAL for Lynn Ogle

Sunday, July 24    Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 17    Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday, July 16  MEMORIAL for Peggy Bean

Sunday, July 10    Fifth Sunday after Pentecost  

NOTE: the July 10 recording includes breakout rooms and they are reflected by a dark screen. Feel free to reflect on what was presented or fast forward. This happens twice during the service.