Image by Christi Marcheschi

Archived Worship

 

Click on the date to view recording

2022

Sunday, Sept 25   Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 18   Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 11   Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 4     Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug 28    Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug. 21   Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug. 14   Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, Aug. 7     Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 31    Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

Friday, July 29     MEMORIAL for Lynn Ogle

Sunday, July 24    Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 17    Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday, July 16  MEMORIAL for Peggy Bean

Sunday, July 10    Fifth Sunday after Pentecost  

NOTE: the July 10 recording includes breakout rooms and they are reflected by a dark screen. Feel free to reflect on what was presented or fast forward. This happens twice during the service.

Sunday, June 26   Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 19   Second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 12   Holy Trinity Sunday

Sat, June 11           MEMORIAL for Sharon Jodock-King

Sunday, June 5     Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 29   Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 22   Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 15   Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 8     Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 1     Third Sunday of Easter

Archived Adult Ed

 

Click on the date to view recording

2022

Join us for Adult Education in Fall 2022

Monday, Apr 4

Monday, Mar 28

Monday, Mar 7        

Monday, Feb 28       Visual Faith

Monday, Feb 7         Stories of the Gospel of John

Monday, Jan. 31       Stories of the Gospel of John

Monday, Jan. 24       Stories of the Gospel of John