top of page
Image by Christi Marcheschi

Archived Worship

 

Click on the date to view recording

2023

Sunday, Sept 24     Seventeenth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 23     Don & Ruth Smith Memorial

Sunday, Sept 17     Sixteenth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 10     Fifteenth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, Sept 3       Fourteenth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, Aug 27     Thirteenth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, Aug 20     Twelfth Sunday of Pentecost  (no recording)

Sunday, Aug 13     Eleventh Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, Aug 6       Tenth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 30     Ninth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 23     Eighth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 16     Seventh Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 9       Sixth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, July 2       Fifth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, June 25    Fourth Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, June 18    Third Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, June 11    Second Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, June 4      Holy Trinity Sunday

bottom of page